Rename kauth/token.c as kauth/katoken.c
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 06:09:20 +0000 (07:09 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 06:48:19 +0000 (23:48 -0700)
commit94aa0f0860653ca4431ed1a6adaee10ef731be21
treefacad490d0160ab24b69a740902131e9f9e3c7b3
parent019ee226cbdf08f5d42298b8e8358660f839f77e
Rename kauth/token.c as kauth/katoken.c

The kauth 'token.c' collides with the same file in auth when doing
Windows builds. As kauth is the legacy package, rename its source
file, and update the build system to take account of this.

Change-Id: Ib99ef6674a4bfd6a2810b417b34bdc564b3533dc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2766
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/kauth/Makefile.in
src/kauth/NTMakefile
src/kauth/katoken.c [moved from src/kauth/token.c with 100% similarity]
src/libafsauthent/Makefile.in
src/libafsauthent/NTMakefile
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in
src/shlibafsauthent/Makefile.in