rx: Make rx_identity_free idempotent 45/13945/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:27:40 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 01:41:25 +0000 (20:41 -0500)
commit94acb9f36b2e14d24a485e016ec7ab264115c0be
treea77394b5df042199897ae5e2f5de910bd3545f14
parentd3d2530691a0d5e45e6752d5cc012357ecbd410e
rx: Make rx_identity_free idempotent

rx_identity_free sets the given identity to NULL, but it
unconditionally derefs the given identity. Make it a no-op for NULL
identities, to make related cleanup code and destructors simpler.

Change-Id: I863c72be71fb4b3056a2cd8fc2bf19cfb2d5dfbb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13945
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/rx_identity.c