Don't cast the return from calloc()
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 08:10:03 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 15:52:28 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commit9547615445ccbe07d8f6d7baeb7fd0315354fce0
tree889f8ffded5ea476ceb5868c08bd1946753dda0e
parentbdd8187c040ac3898fe5ae4429b5408f04c685d1
Don't cast the return from calloc()

calloc returns a (void *) argument. So we don't need to cast its
output before storing it.

Change-Id: Ibdfc61a8a2cf9779a0bfb17ff8ebf1f3bef3ea0e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7456
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/aklog/linked_list.c
src/libadmin/adminutil/afs_utilAdmin.c
src/libadmin/client/afs_clientAdmin.c
src/libadmin/vos/afs_vosAdmin.c
src/lwp/rw.c
src/rx/test/generator.c
src/vfsck/setup.c
src/vfsck/utilities.c
src/vol/vol-info.c
src/vol/volume.c
src/volser/vol-dump.c