tests: Move code to add new DES keys to common
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 30 May 2011 17:18:33 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 14:50:30 +0000 (07:50 -0700)
commit954aa2338ce3fbaee81defe45a4d99da69d0baf7
tree9472f0c974442633b75c700ca3d2fac16ff4276f
parent799b3373ecfeebf790d71c6e5bf60b0845519b2d
tests: Move code to add new DES keys to common

Make the code which adds a new (static) DES key to a cell's
configuration generally available, as this will also be useful in
constructing other tests

Change-Id: I5d284016628e9d25a198607ffd6f8f1a63ddf652
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4807
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
tests/auth/superuser-t.c
tests/common/common.h
tests/common/config.c