ukernel: output dataversion in stat struct if possible
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:23:19 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 18:53:26 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
commit955bab670d0aed714fc940b5be7e2b75896a63d0
tree7ecfc9fdfc706ba3f3a10dc17dc26e3689f84510
parent80943970b8cfcdf3fc630b25804aebaea228bd73
ukernel: output dataversion in stat struct if possible

we already have this data; if we can output it, do so.

Change-Id: Ibc445a152e4e1e61be50003dd8683d2a4b32d190
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5510
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c