Stop using libafsrpc
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:13:15 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 16:27:37 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
commit95f2b8f92814bf66a1dfea9bd449f030e2300f3e
tree153b41448eabf1a227423068705cae7e732d866f
parent8662592caedbcf8e065312fe142731faabe1eb77
Stop using libafsrpc

Instead of using libafsrpc.a in the pthreaded server directories,
use the libtool library variants instead.

Change-Id: I4cdbaf5a060b3e5aa82fb0d79535cb4fdc850bcf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8074
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
14 files changed:
src/afsd/Makefile.in
src/aklog/Makefile.in
src/dviced/Makefile.in
src/dvolser/Makefile.in
src/sys/Makefile.in
src/tbudb/Makefile.in
src/tbutc/Makefile.in
src/tptserver/Makefile.in
src/tsalvaged/Makefile.in
src/tubik/Makefile.in
src/tvlserver/Makefile.in
src/tvolser/Makefile.in
src/venus/Makefile.in
src/viced/Makefile.in