enable pmtu in configure by default
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:14:00 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 04:25:25 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
commit95f51b8670b08526c6a3395ffc0ec169932f2cc7
tree771ede5eedfc67e9cea5cd116a1ce721397ce018
parent3610ba191fd058b485db62ed5a3eb64f882a850f
enable pmtu in configure by default

if we can get a socket error to let us get pmtu discovery info,
use it.

Change-Id: I7756c1a00e6cb018146a5b0545bed828446e5483
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2400
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4