LINUX: Remove unused osi_fetchstore.c 61/13061/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 9 May 2018 00:09:42 +0000 (19:09 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 11 May 2018 15:21:15 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commit96a4bee20d42484148d163b85ca049dcc980a7a5
treef569010a8e115420a399f8d18f02254463a2e74e
parent46d5695a383b2b993fdd598b770f4e3c0e1a41f3
LINUX: Remove unused osi_fetchstore.c

Ever since commit ae5f411c (Linux 4.4: Do not use splice()), most of
osi_fetchstore.c has been '#if 0'd out. The only portion that isn't is
a function definition that is unreferenced (afs_linux_read_actor).

Remove the unused code, and other '#if 0' references to it; the code
can always be added back later when we can actually use it.

Change-Id: Ifc062d5665393aa6693eb0db63aa23e4feb44df4
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13061
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_fetchstore.c [deleted file]
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.LINUX.in