Avoid incomplete function type in casts 73/13473/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 00:39:53 +0000 (18:39 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:57:21 +0000 (08:57 -0500)
commit96c0b88947c7aab605170bdca633d3716051a58e
tree1f58cccaf5eb7cf8b5cafafd05d53af4446d3441
parent8f03ff3bdd8eb9f4557cdb7054aee9b8ea432160
Avoid incomplete function type in casts

clang complains that these casts contain an incomplete function type
(since the function argument is omitted rather than declared to be
void).  Since we just need the cast to pointer type, let the compiler
do it implicitly and pass stock NULL, rather than trying to force a
cast to function-pointer type.

Change-Id: I7f19f2936fe5425573c68fdd727ea90de02defd7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13473
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/fsprobe/fsprobe.c
src/rx/rx.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs.c