Windows: 1.5.78 Change Log summary
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 23:02:31 +0000 (19:02 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 00:27:25 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
commit96d120e008dfe7c076c7d85e2b373232ea103877
tree6096fa670b447e1b1d8adc548a2a089150a28181
parent9c32ac52f161135e39ed60cf87bfad3d016f3c6f
Windows: 1.5.78 Change Log summary

Change-Id: Ie4e6131dae25c5b17b9f4cd5c8667a03ef4ecded
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3161
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt