Added -dryrun
authorJeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net>
Thu, 19 May 2011 03:49:52 +0000 (23:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 22 May 2011 13:57:43 +0000 (06:57 -0700)
commit97070b425d4c6e4fa4944160c0e7a6965ebb8e75
tree4400cb0f8476935396e165ef91e338261f88b856
parent33cb8a53fdc8907dafed2e77cc1da539d17397c5
Added -dryrun

Added missing information about -dryrun option

Change-Id: I17f9e8c54c1d12c84476c9d19da48b0a5219e623
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4680
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_delentry.pod