afs/VNOPS: reduce stack usage
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:46:32 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:05:55 +0000 (07:05 -0700)
commit972585c24b5c193a982570ff9264a1971760f48f
treecdac4889ae356955cf8f7b7bdb20dae22281c0de
parentdb00a2c8b5186c003fc049b8ae6eda97f58ffcea
afs/VNOPS: reduce stack usage

AFSFetchStatus is rather large and is in the stack twice.  Allocating with
osi_AllocSmallSpace will save about 160 bytes of stack.

Change-Id: I13ac31814d9d5975f245ba8c66a7befac471503e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10964
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_create.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_dirops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_link.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_rename.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_symlink.c