rxkad: Add a libtool library
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 10:55:26 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 11:59:54 +0000 (04:59 -0700)
commit972c45c0833171bb401ffe6d10719f050cc0cf4b
tree2dbd8aefcf28365589b9a8d11f2fccbc9f1f9067
parent9953a23699044e9e8e5b70e83058578ba862a7cb
rxkad: Add a libtool library

Add liboafs_rkxad.la, a libtool version of librxkad.a

Change-Id: I414dada02d202d8bdba4234f92d445b560dbb297
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8065
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rxkad/Makefile.in
src/rxkad/liboafs_rxkad.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]