opr: fix often reported warning
authorSami Kerola <kerolasa@iki.fi>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 21:08:34 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 06:14:09 +0000 (02:14 -0400)
commit9738c82bd6e5a1c294911d06e3c3e38b70a8caa8
tree8e213235860c37c9d648662b675ccb62745a9261
parent204cb4deec73121ff8ef13654beb9936f828a804
opr: fix often reported warning

$ make CC=cgcc CHECK="smatch -Wsparse-all" 2>&1 | tee debug
$ sed -n 's/.*warning: //p' debug | sort | uniq -c | sort -n | tail -1
   7218 passing argument 1 of 'opr_AssertionFailed' discards 'const' qualifier from pointer target type [enabled by default]

Change-Id: I81c5c1db39b1a08c7dda3caa3d4cdf685186ff5b
Address: http://smatch.sourceforge.net/
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10019
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/opr/assert.c
src/opr/opr.h