asetkey: add 'add-random' command 68/12768/9
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:50:53 +0000 (12:50 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 21:06:41 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
commit9779dd29e7bd76a2b3b759587d6eb919682dfba0
tree7016ffe104a504ad9b7a5213bff863d6b9be2de2
parent5120409cc998284f2fb0467c2f88030976140341
asetkey: add 'add-random' command

Add a new command, 'add-random', to allow the creation of a new key
with random data. This is helpful for certain rxgk keys, which only
need to exist in KeyFileExt and not in any other database (like a krb5
KDC), and so aren't derived from a krb5 keytab.

Change-Id: I1f3b27e074b0931deb8645f7550e0b315d82e249
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12768
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/man-pages/pod8/asetkey.pod
src/aklog/asetkey.c