make 1.5.69 for unix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:59:28 +0000 (19:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 01:33:54 +0000 (17:33 -0800)
commit97d0d22e34dbb1e927c90695e55ee582c51f9e64
treef6dc1b68f228f3b1483c8b9fb73e0c4566cba4d2
parentcc47e765912e1a5dedddb6ef00ca8b8c8d567f0e
make 1.5.69 for unix

set version number for unix

Change-Id: I2273e97ec43fd172e6f486ab6226cc6376885163
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1123
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in