afs: afs_strcasecmp args are const
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:47:35 +0000 (09:47 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:16:48 +0000 (08:16 -0700)
commit97e241fdc68e0759d4b2762ee050f8bdde57a2e0
treee052c2c6074d263202c4a1f73bb2a94d63e0f4ce
parent97146a8ed8497e8bfe3ea24eb0fe4685430fdcf3
afs: afs_strcasecmp args are const

We do not modify our args, so declare them const so we are usable with
const strings.

Change-Id: I2d60044014e51e2a52638b76ca50a5c2fc6980c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7882
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_util.c