cmd: Include aliases in help output
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 19:28:02 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 22 May 2011 14:02:33 +0000 (07:02 -0700)
commit98a4a5498f39e242b4cd933694a4626e208f43c6
tree82beeddf94110ab76c67906c41f072e6e8d095a6
parent4999ed13d2355743e07587c8d7c4d23cbc073c5f
cmd: Include aliases in help output

Include any command aliases in the output from the -help option

Change-Id: Ifb2ac96d9ba6fc64bffff69bac9480a6b7e8568e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4651
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cmd/cmd.c