rra-c-util: Add additional file
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 20:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 23:37:25 +0000 (16:37 -0700)
commit99108f95443680db0bbd098a7b93c04c8f4bd7c2
treec0c1d0adcb7edd3c7286581f087f0a7650921bc1
parentc877c0b419d04a0e754f99b9d975f2229b660df5
rra-c-util: Add additional file

Add the m4/krb5-config.m4 file, which is required for version 4.4,
to the list of imports.

Change-Id: Ib5d3d0d7be67eaa75f6edc6d030cdb3c47838d3c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7400
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/external/rra-c-util-files