Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 21:26:07 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 05:26:26 +0000 (22:26 -0700)
commit99238baed75205fd7a1885ed6b8fc8505d4faf95
treee65d32780d7fd2b1975a511804a45816803f581a
parent6e2dd6e65cae4157538c29fb4362da4d15406b0e
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
4a438db29d361b7e5f47b86ced1482a96cde86ea (switch-from-svn-to-git-3008-g4a438db)

Upstream changes are:

Michael Meffie (1):
      drop __restrict some more, to please old compilers

Change-Id: Ibe62c9abd661793d11f379c13cc3b93f198a1e8d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8003
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/external/heimdal-last
src/external/heimdal/roken/roken.h.in