doc: epub and mobi support
authorchas williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:44:21 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 13:46:30 +0000 (06:46 -0700)
commit9929d1c6fcd63a2a1d250cc36f4858b0fbba02af
tree66da4b3264f12f80dce284a5f987ac6d3e62b1d8
parent31a001f60e5fe729b315f679d1d43b367bd74ea5
doc: epub and mobi support

.epub is generated using dbtoepub which is still considered alpha
software apparently and installed in a non-standard place.  for now,
use the docbook stylesheet location to find it.  .mobi is generated
using kindlegen from the .epub in order to have a real toc.

there is some preprocessing with a custom stylesheet to make
things "look right".  see mobi-fixup.xsl.in

Change-Id: Ice92e701e2f921e70c0f98683b5e9ab44a347e3b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4887
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure.ac
doc/xml/AdminGuide/Makefile.in
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd000.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd000.xml
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/Makefile.in
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg000.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg000.xml
doc/xml/UserGuide/Makefile.in
doc/xml/UserGuide/auusg000.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/xml/UserGuide/auusg000.xml
doc/xml/mobi-fixup.xsl.in [new file with mode: 0644]