rxkad: Use rxi_Alloc not osi_Alloc
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 09:19:53 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 11:59:38 +0000 (04:59 -0700)
commit9953a23699044e9e8e5b70e83058578ba862a7cb
tree103ca7da754c6a5dc643afe067f105a2a5b58dbf
parent4fc7850a0c618443e3eb636ac5fe2f0e3202451b
rxkad: Use rxi_Alloc not osi_Alloc

rx exposes the rxi_Alloc function to be used for memory allocation
in security classes, not osi_Alloc which is private. Using rxi_Alloc
means that allocations are counted in the general rx statistics.

Modify rxkad so that it uses rxi_Alloc. This also restores symmetry
in the allocator - the memory that's allocated by rxkad_server is
already freed using rxi_Free in rxkad_DestroyConnection

Change-Id: I3321355f2470974d3570dd911f06ea91c21d1c9d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8067
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rxkad/rxkad_server.c