Windows: 1.5.77 Change Log summary
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 18:35:22 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 18:36:42 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
commit99811e3e5faf5917975d7ec3c3d16e2ed9a5bf50
tree0d5b3bf1f6fd25b4ea47a73f7a0a01e472e3a3ad
parent19f50c13b4542cc84c33eaca4b2cc6ac0b75eb98
Windows: 1.5.77 Change Log summary

Change-Id: Ic0362956470ddb76fac64d21927b3e51b7980ea6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2710
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt