Windows: NetrShareGetInfo do not return registry errors
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 05:39:41 +0000 (01:39 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 19:39:45 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
commit99894f0a7070caca7c8e96af3d82cf2bfdfe2bb9
treeb4b86a92d010b94889f72368b07314fb5d66a773
parenta640e76d0f84c647abfe4968c842c0cb33f670e5
Windows: NetrShareGetInfo do not return registry errors

In NetrShareGetInfo() when registry api calls fail do not leak the
error codes to the caller.  Instead, set the error to CM_ERROR_NOSUCHPATH
so that NERR_NetNameNotFound can be returned.

Change-Id: I2c8f12573ca604385176ebb18d92ff2f7023a27e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11924
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/rpc_srvsvc.c