SOLARIS: Correct ioctl syscall error handling
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 21:37:30 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 22:49:52 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
commit99ed22fb02a3b44c03327a1fdd5ef56e211724b6
tree58198dc1160181529b08fa450cff5626b6cb7528
parent05241a59a1ce88d2f25d75127124971c55e1f677
SOLARIS: Correct ioctl syscall error handling

Do not use the return code from ioctl for errno. Ioctl itself will set
the errno and return value correctly, so don't mess with them.

Change-Id: I26c3afb5c77a3fce57e0d53d8671541805b32e08
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4345
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/sys/glue.c