vol: Indent ifdef maze in devname.c 94/13994/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 03:01:13 +0000 (21:01 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 29 May 2020 04:29:14 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
commit99eedfdb1659dd48d12542ad063d4711d401e153
treee8fafc234ed86e58464ed7c7efa4c4ae67378f3b
parent71ce9fff8e682a77e17490a54e091656cbf96925
vol: Indent ifdef maze in devname.c

Change-Id: I371eb1d79ae9fb3f07af993be834af6f6b59c100
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13994
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/vol/devname.c