viced: Transfer host ref in h_FindClient_r
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:51:23 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 17:12:57 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
commit9a4e3ade396583d412a85c4e03238d18d5c533ee
treef24fde0ed51afe44332ef78e44b642f9e734fc65
parent7d72a8c5c4b9df417c9337c01e8a7f26d8f6280b
viced: Transfer host ref in h_FindClient_r

In h_FindClient_r, we can change which client structure we're dealing
with if we find a different client struct in the Rx conn-specific
data. We adjust the refcounts for the client structures themselves,
but not the associated hosts. While the host structures should be the
same most of the time, we are not guaranteed that, so adjust their
refcounts as well.

Change-Id: I01f447da3dd2dd4306525b99049c4cd7e27f5181
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4580
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/host.c