Make OpenAFS 1.6.22.3 09/13009/2 openafs-stable-1_6_22_3
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:17:10 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:21:02 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
commit9a51d72eebc21904f290aa8f5d513abe66db6b36
tree75f96eddc38ac18506ff9ef111c31fe71bc54e9d
parent2177044e78b1d22848976afe2c14f77af3d2881c
Make OpenAFS 1.6.22.3

Update configure version strings for 1.6.22.3. Note that macos kext
can be of form XXXX.YY[.ZZ[(d|a|b|fc)NNN]] where d dev, a alpha,
b beta, f final candidate so we have no way to represent 1.6.22.3.
Switch to 1.6.23 dev 3 for macOS.

Change-Id: I5ee43eea7eb19c114400e9824a148a5348ef82d6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13009
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
configure-libafs.ac
configure.ac
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k