uss: Allocate buffer space for trailing NUL 67/13467/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 21:26:23 +0000 (15:26 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:22:08 +0000 (08:22 -0500)
commit9a5ba85d1853327d8184287e58a6e03fabaaf23d
treeac1325e752f39ee85f0a19c885779593188433b6
parentd1c32aed108b8ac013757be26052a82aa96bb52f
uss: Allocate buffer space for trailing NUL

Appease gcc8's -Wformat-truncation engine.

Change-Id: I2113770f63357edf0f5ca273daf0c516a72034a8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13467
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/uss/uss_procs.c