vos: convertROtoRW may create two RW volumes
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 8 May 2012 14:01:12 +0000 (10:01 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 12:40:49 +0000 (05:40 -0700)
commit9a728fd86c7add13e15dfa0d3062fa94cc77c53f
tree5dbbc04af48b308007c8174963b572a59884534b
parent97581f751024527d1090566f2d59fd1b14235b67
vos: convertROtoRW may create two RW volumes

If the RW volume is listed after the RO convert target in the VLDB,
the code failed to detect that an RW is already present and would
create a second RW volume.

Change-Id: Ia77004214c4d1b18699b5527bc1fc928e8e1143d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7385
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/volser/vos.c