readme: Rename README to INSTALL
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:03:58 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 02:11:07 +0000 (22:11 -0400)
commit9a77af6d2265c478b561bf1c5525e913b371525d
tree0bb4e889750e117bc6a7ae0ea6a7974430a382ed
parentf61beda6d628f72a0357e2066d4e03cf52f0ba03
readme: Rename README to INSTALL

Create a new top level README to introduce OpenAFS.

Move the old README to a file called INSTALL for information about
building and installing OpenAFS on various platforms.

Change-Id: Id8853de73f669a6d5497cafd65a1e98b309c6efc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10976
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
INSTALL [new file with mode: 0644]
README