Added explanatory comments for restorevol move
authorJonathan Billings <jsbillin@umich.edu>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:13:11 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:22:49 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
commit9ab56bb0c8c95de188b1120221ca2ad1b6fdddb9
tree8c08614ae5a069c1c13975bf94bce6716358fa7d
parent8cca2e64ef6005d2ee050fee5641b16ae43117a9
Added explanatory comments for restorevol move

Since restorevol is placed in %{_prefix}/afs/bin by make dest, we
need to fix it so it ends up in %{_bindir} to be used in the base
package.

Change-Id: I31f2602868230416525a84a9d716230f08cb34ab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1796
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in