Fix ihandle.c indents
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 21:18:17 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 22:59:46 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
commit9ac85bb2fd91baa4c3077d091f395f57e933018a
tree42512cac27312b5e75b6ef62344d750e139bce91
parentef9fc4fadaded1c0ea067b2fd1d423df826606ae
Fix ihandle.c indents

ihandle.c had some blocks that were not indented. Indent them.

Change-Id: I05442c6fabc19fab314f515fa950159de05b8c48
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4273
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/ihandle.c