dirpath: fix macos alternate client etc dir support
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:47:58 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:27:54 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
commit9b0a7f5d13115fe5760db16587fe81dd35a5a0ef
tree1a9c9ae833374bed4cd45aea993d5900ad13e4b9
parentbf45586c9a3aac23a131e096d581e1149540f602
dirpath: fix macos alternate client etc dir support

we set a proper client etc dirpath but did not apply
it to children. do so.

Change-Id: I56da943838a13859a239e5edf4219c6400abfe35
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7904
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/util/dirpath.c