libadmin: makefile rule for afs_AdminError.h
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 03:01:59 +0000 (22:01 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:23:02 +0000 (07:23 -0800)
commit9b1ffeeeb62cd9535dc2fc1522400abb428a0ac2
treebd6fe46e27f3043d81e41bc783086be2a6adaabf
parent9b105c5586a2e9c5c55dce7785e681f73ea0a759
libadmin: makefile rule for afs_AdminError.h

Add a makefile rule to export the libadmin afs_AdminErrors.h header
file, instead of exporting afs_AdminErrors.h as a side effect of
generating the afs_AdminBosErrors error table.

Add the missing afs_AdminErrors.h dependency to the afs_utilAdmin.o
dependency list.

Change-Id: Ib8c7d22d705061615fb20a6a521dc20f0f1d6da0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10369
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/libadmin/adminutil/Makefile.in