Fix --without-krb5
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:32:25 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 11:55:53 +0000 (04:55 -0700)
commit9b405a7b082a8498fb6e918df73482ad05e251ea
treeb01127597598baa5d612930ef42d9eafd7f4e076
parent5562fbd3046ec6736d3d5b4ebbaaf4fd175aa4d4
Fix --without-krb5

Currently, specifying --without-krb5 causes the AM_CONDITIONAL
KRB5_USES_COM_ERR to not be defined, which makes configure refuse to
run successfully. Fix this by forcing KRB5_USES_COM_ERR to always be
false if we are running explicitly without krb5.

Change-Id: I96274847a3dbbb8436ef04f24476606cb15c6618
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4576
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/cf/krb5.m4