aklog: Fix error message fallback for Heimdal
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 22:21:48 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:46:13 +0000 (06:46 -0700)
commit9b97b80dd8d29278de209fcecfdfd95a46863eb8
tree4817fc4cff9e389832eed8ece3df3d01ff266868
parent5db615100afd97233550abfe19625ac7ee7dbc5f
aklog: Fix error message fallback for Heimdal

Since we reverted to using Russ's upstream version of rra-c-util's
krb5.m4, we no longer check for the existence of the pure com_err
error_message().

So, for error message fallback on Heimdal, use krb5_get_error_message()
instead. As we don't have access to the context in which the error
occurred, build one to get the raw com_err error translation - this
won't give us any additional context specific detail.

Change-Id: I4bab080704ec5d08e8b85e6b7ad69cf1f89bf3b3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7554
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/aklog/aklog.c