Linux: fix sysctl for 2.6.33
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 13:30:07 +0000 (08:30 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 18:08:49 +0000 (10:08 -0800)
commit9bbd7a211761db6bd9c9412037a35d3024af26cc
tree4c127bee34b8faa337ee7299010a9ddac943422a
parent36f97969f39637042a54c0d45877a48cc9dfcac1
Linux: fix sysctl for 2.6.33

The sysctl patch for 2.6.33 was a bit overzealous and ifdef'ed
a few lines that it shouldn't have.

Change-Id: I7033259e567a06ce05b968366e810c5b2688c271
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1011
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_sysctl.c