libafs: Remove afs_write duplication
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 14:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 20:49:57 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
commit9bf314d90a1b639e46212ba077d95b2a45d79bca
tree4a310f175a931e1555f9f8f89ac4c047740f3528
parent25a46780fc0e9f64010cc06826e5753567c16647
libafs: Remove afs_write duplication

The afs_write() code for memory and disk cache suffered from exactly
the same duplication problems as the afs_read() code.

Apply a similar fix - unify afs_UFSWrite and afs_MemWrite into a single
afs_write function, place the UFS specific code into afs_UFSWriteUIO,
and make use of the existing afs_MemWriteUIO for the memcache case.

Change-Id: I074e1f56597e5cf04d13a45bcda5ad5fedb6377f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4465
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_write.c
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_chunkops.h
src/afs/afs_dcache.c
src/afs/afs_memcache.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h