update macos uninstaller
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 04:57:13 +0000 (00:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 05:11:55 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
commit9c39116015ffd53e532656146ab984c4294bdf65
treec78d66de91933c20e6cc57d510d6bf1c1d30597b
parent105481d3348a93d33695fb705f9fa5c8af210e7e
update macos uninstaller

make the uninstaller cope with the new receipts format and location

FIXES 125634

Change-Id: I6cf0cd3e979a34115f391477657ec37f0c3d8faa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1593
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/Uninstall