pt_util: fix group line check for input files
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:30:15 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 14:19:21 +0000 (07:19 -0700)
commit9c391e7f7d0e5dfdfe947d385e2db9a8b8ca3610
treec0ea557eacd50846a3f8c48bd88a34eafc11233b
parent04605389d7ac89c32e4b2576d4894b4da94d3a24
pt_util: fix group line check for input files

Fix the check for requiring group lines before any membership lines. Do
not clear flag indicating the presence of a group after reading each
line.  (This error was caught by the pt_util-t unit test.)

Fix for commit 12ced70c95fe8efbcec09a372f0af81d819bb8cd

Change-Id: Iaa47e3ab7936668e8a5b761dd8d3f933d459a16a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9832
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/ptserver/pt_util.c