Define T_SRV when not defined for us
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 20:08:49 +0000 (14:08 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 22:04:37 +0000 (14:04 -0800)
commit9c61e1196a4eb5131cff555fbaeb357bf2e78c1f
tree0ab0bedefd58bb0c39e214a43d12b5d9378e600f
parentc42222c40e3c4ef80edcdaa34b976505ae9421ac
Define T_SRV when not defined for us

Define T_SRV when we don't have a usable arpa/nameser_compat.h, just
like we do with T_AFSDB. Some platforms like AIX do not have an
easily-usable arpa/nameser_compat.h.

Change-Id: I8406a3d2b1f98d0849a1739875656432869ea3c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/842
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/cellconfig.c