audit: Use libtool
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:37:08 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
commit9c66a1a8f38736063fbf30e55ad46acfba36d540
treedce9fe95f5e574452ffaaf4155976c037fd18203
parent95f2b8f92814bf66a1dfea9bd449f030e2300f3e
audit: Use libtool

Convert audit into a libtool library

Change-Id: Ie95539596deb2cda2959f5c5ab822d291c08acc0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8088
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/audit/Makefile.in
src/audit/liboafs_audit.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tptserver/Makefile.in
src/tvlserver/Makefile.in