Find Tivoli TSM headers in 64 bit location 58/12258/2
authorJonathon Weiss <jweiss@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 23:29:58 +0000 (19:29 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:01:00 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
commit9c6e6d4c34d867639ac90ba9a46084f3700b57d1
treef2b883ebf2a1e1fad63875e1bd86c8f377cf9ecd
parent5c136c7d93ed97166f39bf716cc7f5d579b70677
Find Tivoli TSM headers in 64 bit location

When building with --enable-tivoli-tsm locate the Tivoli TSM headers
if they are installed in the path used by the 64 bit Tivoli TSM
installation.

Change-Id: I4f114a4ada1babcbe1e52f451f10e78d861b7fd0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12258
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
acinclude.m4