fs: Fix bad frees
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 11:01:46 +0000 (07:01 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 01:18:59 +0000 (18:18 -0700)
commit9cbc3b77db818bd65a8ec3c5b804178449c2bb67
treeebf2d24bded9806f2aeae42a0c3b5d63f8ef8480
parent9a007a9df43645b63a8b642029b4931928f9268b
fs: Fix bad frees

On an error GetLastComponent was freeing completely the wrong thing.
Fix this so it frees the memory it has allocated, and not some random
stack pointer.

Caught by clang-analyzer

Change-Id: I8b65f7ab36647b876fae5cbe59d82fd8d38ce0b7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7093
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/venus/fs.c