RX: Include netinet/ip6.h before inet/ip.h
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 20:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 06:31:53 +0000 (22:31 -0800)
commit9cc9b0d618ba1c787a8a684077c1d2f205b8889c
treee39bdc20e29f6785157b9aa0effd59e1d3abfd6c
parent2045653647fc2de451c9615f18316416de7e1657
RX: Include netinet/ip6.h before inet/ip.h

Some older Solaris (at least some Solaris 8) requires netinet/ip6.h to
be included before inet/ip.h, or the compiler chokes on some
ipv6-related declarations in inet/ip.h. So, include it.

Change-Id: Icabc32c093fab5e3442701b2ea6ae593d7fceb7e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3662
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c