Linux 3.9: hlist iterator change
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 01:54:50 +0000 (20:54 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:12:51 +0000 (08:12 -0700)
commit9cfd7f768ca350d3b750e89e7ddb186bdad6f726
tree50c14d9b5ccc8e32ddc12bdc0b5ca5a0966d83e2
parentb5675b57f815722f8c37fcfed5a2bd7b1ef112d6
Linux 3.9: hlist iterator change

hlist iterators have been reworked to not require a temporary
node parameter.

Change-Id: Ibea1295163bd39ff2901a2194aa46c3d342f5128
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9403
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/cf/linux-test4.m4