Fix broken make dest rules
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 08:07:57 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 05:02:13 +0000 (22:02 -0700)
commit9d3d4b30af5fe40fa84b8bedec71dab04bee15ab
treedd5dcd839ec7ca64b140069f9ef16a3faf247a87
parent45025e949bba0244d51e406b9105fb14bcba902d
Fix broken make dest rules

Commit ffb6864f0f60113d125527feacbd6d20a8121e2d is missing some
semi-colons in assorted dest rules, which breaks the make dest target.

Change-Id: Ie6f88878604f1043256f1683e1d228e16d568f50
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5037
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tbudb/Makefile.in
src/tvolser/Makefile.in