macos: do not quit prefpane unexpectedly 46/12446/2
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 21:21:58 +0000 (13:21 -0800)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:17:32 +0000 (06:17 -0500)
commit9d4be0bd01696768602a313f627a802b358b5885
treecb5a0ee288f0109bdc91bf766e95ce98df17f457
parent3e8529b6efec4625a4c67e6779fc8367291461a0
macos: do not quit prefpane unexpectedly

If the user opens the OpenAFS preference pane and choose the Mounts
tab, the preference pane crashes.

To fix the problem, do not assume that we can cast a NSdictionary
object to NSMutableDictionary.

Change-Id: I3b5f6cb324a6b53c6b53606f71185f61450ee793
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12446
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSBackgrounderDelegate.m
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSCommanderPref.m