LINUX: Keyring deal with suse-specific key_type op
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:25:31 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:10:16 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
commit9db8b123e4dab6c25ef4166ad3fa74aaa0f630f4
tree900ce8aded67fa0cd6e60f5bac723df8635fbf89
parent9fea1a29dff48d5f49420c6207255e5d6e7c8053
LINUX: Keyring deal with suse-specific key_type op

instantiate_prep used for checking for
STRUCT_KEY_TYPE_HAS_PREPARSE

Change-Id: Ia7411e85467ba418dfefa5cd7c2d570fe20a5a68
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10194
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c